Apps for help

Hey guys and gals hope all is well with everyone.  I know I’ve been gone for a couple of days I apologize.  Been pushing myself at the gym and it was draining lol. Back to business though,  so recently I stumbled across two apps that I think are very helpful. One is call perfect body building plan and the other is fitness and body building. The perfect body is more of a fitness plan app. That give routines and give beginner’s a place to start off. Where as the fitness and body building is pretty much just pictures and steps of different works out you can do for each body part. All in all both as apps are awesome I recommend them both. Stay motivated,  stay active and control your eating habits 😀💪

 

Leave a Reply

