Dreams come to reality 

Hey everyone,  been a while since I’ve posted on here. I just wanted to share what my recent days have been like.  So I recently just started attending Advanced training institute. Which is a school that trains you and gives classes leading up to you getting NASM and fitness training certified. It’s been a awesome experience so far and I love every minute of it. I’ve learned so much being there. One thing I wanted to share that I think would be helpful is they made us download this app called musclematics. It basically is a app that shows you different workouts with video demonstrations. As well as show youngest muscle the workout activates and hits.

Ati is a great school and the program there is great. All the instructors are either trainers or own there own business in Fitness. 

Leave a Reply

